Result of Choice - Discography LP
Result of Choice - Discography LP
Result of Choice - Discography LP

Result of Choice - Discography LP

Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Active from 2017-2020, Florida band Result Of Choice left a mark with their bouncy and brazen blend of hardcore. Now the band teams up with Triple B Records to release their entire discography on vinyl for the first time on two limited colorways. The release includes the band’s 2017 EP, Through My Eyes, 2019’s Place of My Dreams, and “Greenwashed” from the America’s Hardcore Compilation, Volume 5. Result Of Choice also share previously unreleased track “World In My Hands,” driven by punchy riffs and lyrics about reclaiming your reality. You can stream it HERE and purchase the vinyl now through Triple B Records.

Result Of Choice will reunite for the final edition of America’s Hardcore Fest, performing on Friday, December 1st at The Middle East in Boston, MA alongside Big Contest, Demolition, Clear, and more. Tickets are sold out.

At its core, Result Of Choice’s line-up is Jules - vocals, Toli - guitar, Steven - bass, and Zack - drums, with revolving door of collaborators who either filled in or were a part of the brief history of the band including Jessie Inman, Sasha Stroud, Sarah King, Daniel Fang, Carson Wilcox, Jeff Caffey, AC, and Flip.


  1. Greenwashed
  2. World In My Hands
  3. Deceived
  4. Strive
  5. Result of Choice
  6. Brunt of Time
  7. Digital Age
  8. Place of My Dreams
  9. Intro-Perspective
  10. Status Seeker
  11. Through My Eyes
  12. Face Value
  13. Light In the Shadow
  14. Effort (Beyond)


Pressing Info:

Test Press (out of 17)
Evergreen / Baby Blue Swirl w/Black Splatter (out of 165) *BBB Web Exclusive*
Ultra Clear w/Evergreen & Baby Blue Splatter (out of 350)


In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!