Dead Last - Where Do We Go From Here? 7"

Dead Last - Where Do We Go From Here? 7"

Regular price $10.00
/

Variant

From the Streets of Hate team drops the debut 7" from New York's DEAD LAST. Members of The Fight, Rule Them All, Jukai & more, this is a nod to early 2000's Boston straight edge in the vein of Step Forward, Mental, & Righteous Jams. This is an exclusive color to the BBB store. Only 100 made. These will ship in February

Tracklisting -

1. "Kings" Will Fall

2. Who Gets The Last Laugh

3. Back At The Start

4. Reflections

5. An Open Letter

6. What You Have To Offer

7. Land Of The Free

8. Drown